Background Image

Youth Talent Search & Career Guidance 2019



Amrutlal Chunilal Mehta
Navrangpura - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9428246773

Subhashbhai Somchand Kotadia
Vapi
(+91) 9825144671
skotadia5@gmail.com
President
Mukeshbhai Babulal Shah
Vastrapur - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9377748095
SHAH007in@yahoo.com
Secretary
Miteshbhai Mahendrakumar Mehta
Vastrapur - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9879816472
miteshmehta26@yahoo.com
Tresurer
Rajubhai Vadilal Shah
Vastrapur - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9825030606
info@Shitalmap.com
Pratikbhai Chandrakantbhai Shah
Vastrapur - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9825039266
pratikpolar@yahoo.in
Vashantlal Mithalal Shah
Vastrapur - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9825251440
Vmsengr60@gmail.com
Gunjan Vijaykumar Mehta
Navrangpura - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9879405833
gunjan.mehta@outlook.com
Rinkesh Kirtibhai Shah
Navrangpura - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9426406760
rinkesh@rinkeshshahandco.com
Pareshbhai Sumatilal Mehta
Maninagar - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9426177650
mehtaparesh82@gmail.com
Hiteshbhai Bhogilal Mehta
Maninagar - Ahmedabad
(+91) 9825036091
hitesh_198@gmail.com
Sunilbhai Jayantilal Shah
Bhayander
(+91) 9820120009
akgsshah@gmail.com
Sureshbhai Amrutlal Mehta
Bhayander
(+91) 9920166446
jineshmehta2@gmail.com
Rameshbhai Manilal Kotadia
Mumbai
(+91) 9821018676
kotadiaramesh@hotmail.com
Sunilbhai Punamchand Shah
Mumbai
(+91) 9322641198
Manharbhai Amrutlal Mehta
Malad - Mumbai
(+91) 9820139044
Jigneshbhai Manojkumar Shah
Malad - Mumbai
(+91) 7303856546
jigu1976jms@gmail.com
Ashishbhai Ajitkumar Shah
Borivali - Mumbai
(+91) 9321226914
aashah2802@gmail.com
Nitinbhai Tarachand Shah
Borivali - Mumbai
(+91) 9320435585
NTSHAH1661@GMAIL.COM
Bhupendrabhai Babulal Shah
Borivali - Mumbai
(+91) 9821151582
BBSANDASSOCIATES@YAHOO.CO.IN
Vijaybhai Kantilal Shah
Himmatnagar
(+91) 9825801562
aashah2802@gmail.com
Hasmukhbhai Chandulal Mehta
Himmatnagar
(+91) 9427305442
h.c.mehta999@gmail.com
Nimeshbhai Jitendrakumar Doshi
Himmatnagar
(+91) 8000240039
nimesh.j73@gmail.com
Ajitbhai Mithalal Shah
Rakhial
(+91) 9426272412
neer786@gmail.com
Anilbhai Tarachand Gandhi
Talod
(+91) 9427367303
Mukeshbhai Popatlal Shah
Talod
(+91) 9427079134
mukeshshah237@gmail.com
Vivardhan Ashokbhai Gandhi
Bhivandi - Thane
(+91) 7507371901
Ankurbhai Gunvantlal Gandhi
Vadodara
(+91) 9879586085
ankur.gandhi@applehonda.in